Before And After Wednesday #3

in #photography6 years ago

Wednesday is the day of the week when I'm making a post of Before and After photo. I am taking a random photo from my collection made years and years back and now I'm capturing this same shot in 2018 from the exact same spot where I once took it.
I think its really cool to see what has changed over the years. Some shots are the same but some places are changed to unconsciousness. Comparing photos has always been my thing.


This weeks photo is taken at the Kakumäe beach near my home. Here you can find fairly many things that have changed over the years including low sea level but that just happened to be low yesterday when I took the new photo.

4 October 2009
DSC04172[1].JPG

15 May 2018
20180515_214839_HDR[1].jpg




Untitled-4.png

Sort:  

Low sea level just means more room for sand castles! :D

Yesterday the sea level was -18 below zero. I´ve been there when there is -65cm below zero, you wont believe how far can you go :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hey, I just messaged you on steem.chat, open it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25