Brownie Chocolate Chip Cookie Meringue Pie - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

I’m saying hey to my awesome Steemian readers! I hope you’re having a good Friday. Guess what?

DSC_1662.jpg

DSC_1649.jpg

I'm going skiing today!!!! Yep, and I'm so excited to share the experience with you guys later.

DSC_1637.jpg

DSC_1643.jpg

Alright, so this tart is the topic of today’s post and I think it’s really something you’ll love. At least, I’m hoping it is, but how can anyone not be into a treat that combines three completely delicious things; brownies, chocolate chip cookies, and meringue on top????

DSC_1648.jpg

This would go over really well for any football-watching party you might have planned this weekend or a holiday dinner party.

DSC_1657.jpg

DSC_1667.jpg

Oh, and it’s the 15th you guys! It snuck up on me but it’s here and that means it’s almost time for Christmas! I was thinking how this would make a really fun treat to make for the occasion.

DSC_1680.jpg

DSC_1663.jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

And, by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21. The key to success on Steemit is to be consistent and persistent.

Oh, and don't forget to follow me on all your favorite social media channels!

Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest ~ Instagram

Recipe available upon request to the first Steemian friend who says today's words : "Baby It's Cold Outside!"

Want some other recipes to try? Here's my most recent food posts!

1.Molten Lava Chocolate Chunk Streusel Coffee Cake

  1. CHOCOLATE COVERED CARAMELS

3.Christmas Gift Idea: How to Make Your Own Hot Cocoa Mix

4.Edible Shot Glasses!!! Snickerdoodle Cookies & Milk Cups w/ Chocolate

5.Chocolate Ginger-Man Cheesecakes in a Jar

6.Coffee & Soy Marinated Steak French Dip Sandwiches

7.Chai Spiced Buttermilk Waffles

8.Cheddar Bacon Everything Bagel Monkey Bread

9.Soft & Chewy Peanut Butter Blossom Cookies

10.Soft + Crinkly Dark Chocolate Pillow Cookies

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

DSC_1685.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92