Fruity Saturday!

in #photography6 years ago

b917b4d4-b3a3-4dd2-a0be-23f774f7775c.jpeg


Hey friends! I hope you're spending your day enjoying the late days of Summer and taking it all in. May your day be sweet and colorful! ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow. Lovely fruits. This is one of the energized food with full of nutrients.

@introvert-dime Absolutely! I'm so glad that you like them too.

I'm so glad Summer is ending. I love it, but this year we had an unbearable heat wave in August and glad to see the back end of it. But, I love the fruits available now, so rich and sweet.

@donnadavisart That's unfortunate but I'm glad you're enjoying fruit now. 😀

Why just Saturday even everyday should have some fruits. Good for health.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow.. this is a really healthy, full of multivitamins palette.. love the cover image that was perfectly shot!

Posted using Partiko Android

I had something similar today :D So great to see this picture.

What an abundance of color. Absolutely perfect.

Hola @gringalicious, luce apetitoso el platillo de frutas, como siempre la presentación espectacular, buen apetito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57