Gringalicious Gets a New Logo + 14000 Followers!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Gringa111.jpg

Hey guys, I hope you had a great Good Friday. So it's been a while since I've posted anything other than food and tonight I wanted to just keep things short and tell you guys how much I appreciate all of your awesome support! Wow, I never thought I'd get to 14k, that's crazy. Thank you so much for being such great friends and fellow Steemians

gringafruitfont.png

I also wanted to tell you about my new logo designed by my amazing brother @rigaronib. With the season changing and my love for sharing new posts focused mostly around photography, I thought it was about time for a little refresh of my logo.

Gringalicious Design Logo.jpg

I was also looking to add a fresh touch to the videos I'm just starting to work on (coming soon!). Anyway, @rigaronib did an incredible job on creating the design I described to him and I'm so happy with it. What do you guys think? After tonight this will be replacing my old logo in all of my upcoming posts.

gringafruitlogo.png

I'm so looking forward to sharing more and more posts with you. Keeping things as fresh and creative is something I always try to strive for. Thanks as always for being the best friends a girl could have! Steem on!

Gringalicious-border.png

For more great food ideas, please do not forget to look at my other recent food posts

  1. Lavender Vanilla Bean French Beignets
  2. Super Moist Malted Milk Chocolate Chip Bunny Cake
  3. Roasted Purple Potatoes & Cod Sheet Pan Dinner
  4. Tropical Breeze Carrot Juice Smoothie
  5. Toasted Peeps S’mores Skillet Brownie
  6. Chocolate Hazelnut Granola Orange Greek Yogurt Bowl
  7. Coconut Macaroon Nest Shortbread Cookie Tarts
  8. Coconut Vanilla Fluffy Bunny Ears Cupcakes
  9. 30-Minute Thai Basil Asian Steak Stir-Fry
  10. Nutella Tiramisu

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D750 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

And, by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21. The key to success on Steemit is to be consistent and persistent. Click on the link below for some great tutorials on how you can also succeed on the steem blockchain:

Master Toolkit: Steemit Resource Guide Illustrated by @sndbox


Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

Gringalicious Headerlast-4.jpg

Do you want to learn more about me? Click here to see a recent @wadepaterson interview with me - 20 questions with @gringalicious

My Current Stats: 64,806 Steem Power | 14,022 Followers | 30,563 Posts | Reputation 74.884

follow_gringalicious.gif

Sort:  

I am so glad to be part of that number, huge CONGRATS!!!

I really appreciate it @noboxes!

Many many congratulations. May you get more success and following in the upcoming weeks.

thanks so much for commenting @introvert-dime

Well done .. Beautiful congratulations
Who works hard deserves the best
Thanks for sharing

I love the logo!! @rigaronib is the best!
And you deserve every single follower. Congrats!
You post High quality posts on a vet frequent basis. You make Steemit a fun place!

that is so incredibly sweet, thanks so much @susanne

D'aawww, thanks @susanne! :D

Wow this is really awesome!!!!
Congratulations for your new Steemit milestone @gringalicious and Steem On!

Really awesome design! I love it. Fits your blog perfectly

I am thrilled you liked it @jeffjagoe, thanks so much for the feedback

Celebrating follower milestones is exciting! 14,000? Amazing. We're coming up to 1000 and are considering celebrating with a little homestead cooking contest. Still working out those details though because we want it to be challenging but also inclusive globally.

I also really like your new logo. It's feels very airy, fun, and has a playfulness to it. The colours are also exciting and inviting. I couldn't help but notice the camera colour is similar to the Steemit logo and links colours which makes it fit in that much more.

I finally wrapped up the design on our logo last month. I think I was dragging my heels a little bit because putting my work out there for the world to see (and judge) is always makes me a little nervous. But getting constructive criticism isn't a bad thing either. Anyway, I am rambling now. Cheers! -Aimee

I took a look at your logo and I like it very much. thanks so much for the fantastic commenting @canadianrenegade

FB_IMG_1522296569671.jpg

I have no clue what this is supposed to mean

Your messages are always interesting and you are so pretty!

thanks so much for leaving feedback @craftsman252

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77