Halloumi Cheese Satay Skewers - Restaurant FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography5 years ago

Halloumi (1).jpg

Hey guys, happy Monday! I hope you're off to a great start of your week so far. I'm just sharing a quickie today.

I had the pleasure of helping out a friend buy shooting some test photos for a local restaurant. They'd like to update the menu and I offered to take some shots of their menu items. I'll share some of the others tomorrow but today I thought I'd at least share these.

Halloumi (2).jpg

Halloumi (3).jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D750 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

Gringalicious Headerlast.jpg

If you're looking for more recipes check out some of my other recent posts!
  1. Lemon Garlic and Asparagus
  2. Caramel Turtle Brownie/Cookie Bars (AKA "Brookies")
  3. Healthy Baked Carrot Cake Doughnuts
  4. Healthy Homemade Granola with Berries
  5. Peanut Butter Marshmallow French Toast Sandwiches

Banner 2019=framed7.jpg

follow_gringalicious.gif

Sort:  

It looks very delicious! Incredible photos, as usual)

Incredible stuff always great to learn everything from you every single day keep sharing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97