Sunday Fruit-spirations - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

BeFunky-collage (3).png

Happy Sunday!

DSC_4084.jpg

I don't know about you, but I freakin LOVE summer and all the beautiful fruits that come with it! I've been loving it so much and just feeling inspired to take pictures of it. That's why I thought today would be a great day to keep it simple and colorful! So no recipes, hardly any words, and just some beautiful fruit-spiration!

DSC_3417-2.jpg

I hope you're having an amazing day!

DSC_4140.jpg

DSC_4105.jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D750 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

And, by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21. The key to success on Steemit is to be consistent and persistent. Click on the link below for some great tutorials on how you can also succeed on the steem blockchain:

Master Toolkit: Steemit Resource Guide Illustrated by @sndbox


Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

If you're looking for more recipes check out some of my other recent posts!
  1. Sunbutter Chocolate Chip Cookies
  2. Mediterranean Roasted Eggplant Dip (Baba Ganoush)
  3. Traditional Ukrainian Borscht Soup
  4. Warm Fig & Cardamom Oatmeal
  5. Cocoa & Maca Bliss Balls

Also, I've been starting to vlog in case you missed it.
  1. Vlog #4 Grocery Shopping with Gringalicious at Trader Joe's
  2. Hiking to Snow Creek Falls + I Hit 17k Followers!
  3. Vlog #3: Looking for a New Gym + Meet My Baby
  4. Vlog #2 Rock Climbing With @hotrod, @fullofhope, and @whiteknight20 + What I ate Today

Do you want to learn more about me? Click here to see a recent @wadepaterson interview with me - 20 questions with @gringalicious

BeFunky-collage (1).jpg

follow_gringalicious.gif

Sort:  

@geingalicious what a beautiful pictures.which fruit is your favorite **Mango , ** Banana ,Peach or watermelon

Steemits going to need sunglasses with fruit so bright :)

Spring and summer are the best seasons to enjoy in my province, here we love the tropical fruits, the watermelon, the mango, the melon or the peaches can not be missing from our tables. your creation looks beautiful, beautiful fotogarfias
I wish you a wonderful Sunday dear friend @gringalicious

Looks Yummy! and it has a nice presentation too.^^

Wow amazing i loved it @gringalicious
I will resteem it it’s so beautifull

Beautiful fruits ,

Second line written . )png.

,

If only smiles would give us money.

I've Up Vote and followed u.

Ill appreciate a vote , for my blog if you like the content , sister.

Ill keep voting for u anyway ;-)

The food art is my favorite and your beautiful fruit looks amazing thanks for sharing and have a happy sunday

Great shots as always, fruits are great to our body. Consume them as often as you can, their vitamins are excellent to skin, hair.... it's very nice to promote them in your post. excellent.

@gringalicious This looks oh sooo yummy! I must say the watermelon with pineapple/kiwi art is my fav.

Thank you for sharing :D

Nice shots! Very healthy and colorful :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57