Verolicious - Light Painting Portrait Session, Part IV.

Veronique-LP-(29)LR-3-banner.jpg

Yes I still can't wait for Corona restrictions will end and start shooting again.

Back when it wasn't as restricted I had the pleasure to shoot with Verolicious. With a background in Dance, she had a talent for Light Painting. She could hold still easy and long. Here are some more results from the shooting.

This time I wanted to create something with projections and Fiber Optic brushes and also using a scanner. So this photo was done in 3 steps.

Projection of the background pattern for 4 seconds
Scan the face to get the lightning through her face
Use the Black Fiber Optic Brush as an extra feature

Veronique-LP (29)LR-3.jpg
The shots are created all in-camera just as usual. These are apparently very quick once with a scanner sweeping across her face only once. There are some minor adjustments; like crop and denoise. To my surprise, the white balance was just perfect. Nothing to worry about here.
Veronique-P1 (168)LR-2.jpg

I hope it was somewhat inspirational. If you have more questions please do not hesitate. I am happy to share my knowledge.


Gunnar Heilmann Photogrpahy

If you are interested in more of my art please also see:
Website YouTube Facebook Page Instagram Feed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96