River Arno - Pisa, Italy - My Daily Snap - Day 77

in #photography6 years ago

My Daily Snap - Day 77

On the Banks of River Arno - Pisa, Italy

Gear - Nikon D600 with Nikkor 24mm.
F2.8, ISO 100, 1/800s

Comments most welcome. Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem.

I plan to post a pic daily. Let me take you on a picturesque journey around the world. 

Follow @GyaniBilli :)

Sort:  

wow so beautiful landscape and cityscape! very good shot. excellent composition . like it. congrats

beautiful image, I am a cartoonist and I would like someday to visit that magical place, and so walk its streets and be in those beautiful landscapes that merge with urbanism, very beautiful your publication will follow you and I hope you support me and follow me I am a painter and cartoonist, they say that dreams come true, and if GOD allows me one day I will be walking through that picturesque place. regards

Come to Antalya for photograpy :)

Definitely.. some day :)

Love the view...

Lived in Italy for one year never visited Pisa. Feel sorry about that

Oh! it's a lovely place..

Amazing! Look my blog, upvote and follow me, if you like this @sushek94! I post in the blog photos from my travels, and different beautiful photos ;) All photos are taken by me)

Beautifu place.

This post has received a 1.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gyanibilli.

Thank you @gyanibilli for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.87% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.14% vote... I was summoned by @gyanibilli! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43