Sort:  

The flower garden is very nice to see. I liked you to make such a nice beautiful post. That's what we want to do for our natural reluctance.

Yes right your comment, and I agree with you, So thanks

beautiful post..

I just downvoted the comment by @masumkhan420

@masumkhan420 - You clearly realize that "beautiful post" is considered to be spam since I've replied to you 42 times before so I just gave your comment a 42% downvote*.

@habibur2281 - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

*If you continue posting in this way, I will continue flagging and the weight of my downvote will increase each time I reply until you stop. Please reply if my algorithm is mistaken.

Please tell me how to remove the rules?

Please follow these instructions and make sure your memo includes 'remove:' at the front, like this:

remove: https://steemit.com/photography/@habibur2281/the-beautiful-flower-garden-2018-05-23-07-24-45

Thank you for explaining me,

I'm glad to help!

Okay that's right, i'm going to ask you to solve for any problem, I'll definitely get help from you. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67