MY PLAN HAS FAILED.

in #photography7 years ago

I cling to your memory:

Like who wants to forget before dawn.

Like who wants to finish,
Without starting to do.

As someone who thinks that water,
Can fuel a flame...

The same number of times,
That you betting wins.
-"And you're bad at random!"-

Like the meaningless words you proclaim in the name of love;

That way I have been able to forget you:

I forgot about you for a while
But my heart ungrateful;
makes you come back.

My plan has failed:

I've never remembered you so much ...
Like when I wanted to forget you.

Daniela H

U2.jpg
NOLOBORRESDAVID.png

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST


If you liked, I would greatly appreciate your RESTEEM


FOLLOW ME: @hada


With love: Daniela

Sort:  

Very nice verse, calming :)

Thank you so much!!
Greetings from Venezuela!

Greetings from Canada :) Keep up the great content

Nice short poem. I really enjoyed reading. The photograph too is amazing.

Thank you so much!
Thanks for comment!
Greetings from Venezuela!

Oh. That's so nice. How is Venezuela? Hello from Nigeria 😉❤

Venezuela is wrong ... despite being an extremely beautiful country, politicians have ruined it. I hope things improve soon...
And Nigeria? How is it?
Thanks for asking
A hug from here!

Oh. That's sad. I think politicians ruined everywhere then, one can conclude. It's sad. Too much lack amidst too much abundance. Nigeria isn't any better, my friend. But we have to keep pushing for a better world. You and I.

Exactly ... change starts with yourself ... then we can change the world.

I think we have hope ... we just have to keep fighting to make our world a better place, in every way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72