Photography slip

in #photography6 years ago

Prinsip fotografi adalah memfokuskan cahaya dengan bantuan refraksi sehingga membakar medium penangkap cahaya.
Sedang yang telah dibakar dengan ukuran cahaya terang yang tepat akan menghasilkan gambar yang identik dengan cahaya yang memasuki media pembiasan (selanjutnya disebut sebagai lensa).
DQmaYVrLsAZCGViSLKr9FAtSsh3EEAn1RizyMaEUjW1ciJg.jpg

Sort:  

I translated this post. I think if it's close to the translation then I agree. Is what you are saying kind of like if you use the right kind of lighting you can reduce the shadows and make a better photo? I've been watching and reading alot of lighting videos for photography and videography and light is soooo important. I hope I'm on the right track with your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75