Animals photographs part #2

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I am an amateur photographer and I present here some pictures of animals, I still have some that I will show you soon

I hope you like the pictures
have a nice day

Sort:  

Awesome pics, keep sharing!

Nice photography and great Photos.You success in your life

Great photos! Looks like you are not a amateur photographer!

thanks you :) but i'm a amateur :D

that owl! beautiful :)

thanks you :)

You really photographed all of these? Including the lions? Where was it actually?

Hello, yes I made myself the photos, it's at the zoo of Beauval (in France)

Crowned crane, okapi, young lions, Eurasian eagle owl, golden eagle and a marabou stork nightmare.

How did I do?

Nice pics. :)

I Sucessfully Resteemed This, your Post Deserves More Attention 🚀.Good Job🙌

For another Free Re- Steem click this link :
https://steemit.com/writing/@the.artist-98/free-resteeming-here-i-weekly-resteem-it-event-week-5
DQmTfkivTK7musLko1Qu6c1UEN6rPmMiDKmpMwaXRYaDggV.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68