You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crustacean Photography Contest: 25 SBI shares and upvotes in prizes!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi @phortun i have been meaning to enter your contest so many times but some how i keep missing it due to my busy work schedule but i am not going to miss this one because i want to introduce to you this huge Fiddler Crab that was chasing me along the beach of Western Australia in the Kimberly ranges when i was visiting the waterfalls and red cliffs he finally stood still so i could get a shot of him but still keeping his guard up was a funny event...lol :)

tffkbu9yo0.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this superb entry :) I was hoping to get at least one fiddler crab in this contest and I am really glad you just made it happen :) Amazing shot.

My pleasure and thank you :)

Would you be able to tell me with payments of SBI would i have to sent up a account or does it just go to @steem.engine.com i have never received any payments in SBI so i don't know how it actually works ??

Thanks in advance @phortun :)

SBI is not a token actually. It is a kind of an upvote service run by @steembasicincome. When you have some SBI shares, you will be receiving upvotes from them (allegedly forever :) The more SBI shares you own, the bigger the upvotes from them are.

Ok understand thanks for that info..Cheers have a great weekend :)

My pleasure :) Same to you.

Wow! I've never seen this little fella before! He looks cool!

Yep he was pretty cool he was chasing me around trying to eat my foot...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86