Super Cool Upper Body Workout - Bodyweight Training

in #photography5 years ago

When creativity comes a knocking you always answer! During today's workout I came up with this cool bodyweight exercise that combines push on one arm and a simultaneous pull on the other arm.

I would love to hear what you think of this exercise and if you have ever see this done before. During my over 10 years personal training career I don't believe I have ever seen it before.
Thanks for stopping by, I hope that I've inspired you to see what your body is capable of!

Sort:  

never have, looks great !!

My exercise when I was a kid :)

For myself 10reps each side felt challenging but achievable. You could make this harder however, by putting your feet on a 12" box or other stable surface.

Good exercise for developing the FLAG:)

That's exactly what I am hoping for :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94