Simple object photography

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning steemit, and and good morning also steemit users..

On this occasion I will give you a photo of my portrait this afternoon. well, it does not take long to just go straight to the point..



📷oppo F1


As usual my daily life during joining in steemit is looking for objects for my photos. this time I went to the garden behind my house after my fi fi was directly observed and looking for a good photo, soon I saw a good object. just direct my camera phone photographed.


Thank you for reading and viewing my blog, hopefully I share the benefits for steemit readers. and I apologize if there is a mistake in writing or there are similarities...

by @hantu



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59