Sort:  

Hey HH!!! Great to see you around!! I hope you are having a good spring with plenty of dandelion salads and a few nice brews!!

I think you've seen that we got a lot of snow. Now it has been very wet -- over 4 inches in 3 days and that's just a fraction of what's going on. But that means there will be some good mushroom hunting later this week. :D And dandelions and brews, too, lol. You know what's what, lol. I hope spring is being good to you, too!

I just wanted to say thank you so much for your support, it great to see you around and it always makes me smile when I see that dandelion profile pic!!! :)

Thanks for your kind thoughts, @old-guy-photos. I'm glad you are here on Steemit, even though I don't always get by to say Howdy.

It is awesome from the water! They have a paddleboat station and the water was filled with paddleboats later in the day. It gives a whole different view being surrounded by the blossoms! Yes!

Thanks for stopping by and hope all has been well in your world, @haphazard-hstead! Spring has spung! There is no turning back now.

!tip

That would be a fun time, out on paddleboats. Spring is springing, slowly but surely here in Oregon. We're a month behind in the plants. So when it gets in gear, it's going to be fast. I hope you are having a good spring, too, @dswigle!

🎁 Hi @haphazard-hstead! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Dance Of The Cherry Blossom Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89