You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tropical Bay Breakfast Jars (Vegan) - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

That's summer in a jar, for sure! I hope you had some tropical tunes going in the background. You'll be ready for your time in San Diego now. It sure seems like spring is coming early to the Northwest, and maybe to your part of Idaho, too. Nice choice in doing a vegan version. I'm not vegan or even vegetarian, either. But that doesn't mean we can't enjoy food that doesn't have meat or dairy. It's good for folks to see that it's not all or nothing. It makes it easier for them to think of doing a meal that way, without having to change who they are. ; )

Sort:  

you just summed it up beautifully, just because I choose a meal a certain way does not define who I am. Great quote that will live forever. Thanks @haphazard-hstead.

And, yes, it is freaking hot here. It's early February and we're touching the '50s. There is NO snow left in my yard. That is probably good for many, but I was really wanting a proper winter after returning from Chile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91