PHOTOGRAPHY : THE SUNRISE OF HOPE

I woke up this morning thinking of what the day may hold for me. Those mornings when you wake and realize a lot of things are not in place and you begin to ask yourself questions and questioning existence. Suddenly I heard a big knock on my head like it’s going to break my skull open and scoop my brains. I just realized my head aches!

I thought of so many things before going to sleep, so many unresolved thoughts heavy enough to wreck a ship if metaphysics were to be put in action. Without the intervention of a doctor or a seer, I need not to be told that it’s the effect of the restless night that’s producing the results of the morning.

I decided to step outside, ease myself and catch the cool breeze of the morning if that will make me feel better. Stepping out I was greeted with an amazing sight that I forgot my head aches and what immediately came to my mind was to get my phone and capture this. I rushed back inside,picked up my phone and here we go. We don’t get to see this everyday, it’s just beautiful!

CBE317A3-2ACF-441E-922C-4D0DAA436085.jpeg

The morning was still a little dark and the sun shines so bright, creating an unusual blend to earth which makes it fascinating to behold.

0CBA5ACA-6337-4407-8211-654FAA081B88.jpeg

At this point, I marveled at the owesomeness of the creator. Seeing these wonderful things and you begin to ask yourself questions, if you are a thinker, questions that you can barely find answers to, questions that anyone can hardly give you a satisfying answer and at the end you just conclude on leaving them unanswered. I know a few people can actually relate.

AA886FF9-B2E0-439F-A409-2B904FE44D98.jpeg

The sun hiding at the back of the tree like a child hiding behind is mother for protection after offending a superior power. Lighting up the tree, bringing out its shapes and beauty, exposing every strand and its slender stature.

At this point of writing this post I no longer feel the way I felt when I woke up. Just a little vibe can brighten up your day if you channel it to your advantage. As the sun is bright in the sky this morning giving life to the day, so shall someone’s day be brightened no matter how dark the night may seem to be. I am hopeful, knowing today is gonna be a good day. Its my first time posting on steemit again after a long break... I’m excited!

Kaduna, Nigeria
6:01

ALL PHOTOGRAPH ARE MY ORIGINAL WORKS AND TAKEN BY ME!

@happoculturation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56