Colour & BW Photos - Natural

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Location : Village in Indrapuri - Aceh Besar

Location : Bangka Forest in Langsa - Aceh

Photos taken with my smartphone camera, hopefully you can enjoy and love it.

Thanks !

Sort:  

I like black and white photos because it makes me wonder all the time

Thanks my friend

Wonderful pictures

Beautiful place and beautiful reflection.

I'm a new user in Steemit with lifestyle content, art and inspirational stories, I think your writing is really useful. @wasito

Bereh that adun lon

Posted using Partiko Android

Muy bellas las fotos te felicito.

Really nice...

Vote and follow, kunjungilah ke blok long hai... Ngen?

looks like it gonna rain or was it the lighting. probably you can add some captions to these photo. ie what you think the man is thinking =)

PS :
Autopost post from instagram to steemit EASILY, new dapp share2steem | Get daily upvotes from s2s and 287 users who activate unique double curation! | Let’s onboard 1% of insta users, and show them the possibilities with steem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61