You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gathering the eclectic

in #photography6 years ago

I remember you sharing that capturing bees in your camera is something that calms you down. I think from the pictures I can feel that. Obviously I don't understand it but still...........

A few interesting things that I noted - 'bee's butt'. Human characteristic indeed. I am a fan of butts and why the hell not. I mean I am not even sure what I'll sit on without it :-)

Sort:  

I remember you sharing that capturing bees in your camera is something that calms you down.

It is the concentration and focus required perhaps. Today was a little rushed though.

I am a fan of butts and why the hell not.

I am a butt fan also :)

I think that guys/fans of girly butts, this tendency is actually a natural thing for chaps from warm weather like us.

Anglo Saxons and all those Norse guys from those regions frozen up there are all about boobs. I suppose that even now being adults, they still can't forget that boobs was their only means of heating back in the day. LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85