It's green for grab.

in #photography4 years ago

2r661q.png

This is an entry for @wwwiebe Photo 52, 2020 Challenge, Week Number 11 through the @photo52 account.

The theme for this week is... Green.

You can read for more details here

Here's my photo.

sk9tjo.jpg

Why it's green?

The colour is green obviously 😅

What made it so special to me?

This diapers is under promotion that day and luckily I have extra money on me, therefore I bought 3 packs of this diapers and I am out of worries about diapers for 22 days until now. Budget is always thin but with this promotions and money in hand, I called myself lucky and I don't even need a lucky charm with me 😆


n4sdo6.gif


whynmo.png


This is also an invitations to join in with....


1

#posh initiative
Share your post to twitter and share the link of your twitter in your own comment box.


2

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

You need to write a minimum of 200 words post to become their member. Use the tag #ccc so they can find you.

Want to know more about them?

Just read the links shared above.

Want to hear other experiences with them?

They are doing weekly contest which start on Monday. "What does ccc mean you?"
Go and read the entries.


v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

Is it a biological diaper?
It always sucks if there's something on sale and you do not have enough money. I intend to save a budget for sales only.
Happy day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Biological? I think yes.
Yes it felt awful especially when what on sale is what I need most.
That is a good idea. If only I have extra to save.

That's my problem too. Perhaps I can now the children stay home and I save on petrol and bus costs. 💕

Hopefully this will get over soon.

Fingers crossed. The whole world may take a year or longer but in China it's already on it's return and the peak was at eight weeks.

If China can go down, why not the whole world. Fingers crossed too.

Diapers can get expensive! Finding them on sale to be able to get enough for a few weeks is a great find! That's a bit of a relief, I'm sure.

Thanks for entering!

It is a huge relief. You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73