More Sun halos on our proven FLAT EARTH!

in #photography6 years ago

On 3 different days recently, I was able to capture some really nice Sun halos. I spend a lot of time watching the sky and lately there is almost always something interesting going on.

SunHalo2.jpg

These were all taken in the early morning with my crappy cell phone camera. I would like to take better pictures and study this phenomenon further but I only seem to see halos while I'm working. Thankfully I work outside so I get lots of opportunities to take quick pictures, but I haven't taken any with a good camera and proper exposure, etc.

SunHalo1.jpg

I'm familiar with the globe explanation of 22 degree halos, but knowing the Earth is flat, this explanation may need to be changed to match reality. The Earth is measurably flat. 40 KM laser tests prove it beyond doubt. Don't take my word for it. Review the results and judge for yourself.

https://fecore.org/final-results-fecore-measurements-disprove-the-wgs84-model-by-proving-flat-lake-surface/

SunHalo3.jpg

Time to wake up!

Sort:  


Let this sink in.....then go back to believing you are on a globe.
#FlatEarth

I want to upvote your comment, but you didn't upvote my post! Oh well I will anyway..

Just upvoted you...good work

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59