LAST FRIDAY MY VISIT TO THE BEST PLACE IN MY OWN VILLAGE CHARSADDA, PAKISTAN

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

NATURE IS A VOLUME OF WHICH GOD IS THE AUTHOR <3
I visit the place for the 1st ever time and now i'm here to tell you about the whole story of my visit ..
for the very 1st time I enjoyed the nature .
I click many of photos some them i want to share with you guys on steemit.com .. i know you guys are goona like it..

this lady bug is one of my favourite click .
IMG_0604.JPG

ENJOY THE LITTLE THINGS, FOR ONE DAY YOU MAY LOOK BACK AND REALIZE THEY WERE THE BIG THINGS.....

i just love animals and nature. The small puppies and cow, i captured them in my camera
ANIMALS ARE SUCH AGREEABLE FRIENDS- THEY ASK NO QUESTIONS, THEY PASS NO CRITICISMS ...

IMG_0585.JPG
IMG_0563.JPG

“Animals are my friends...and I don't eat my friends.” <3 <3

THE SEA BELOW ME, THE SKY ABOVE ME . ITS MAKES ME FEEL SMALL, ITS MAKE ME FEEL FREE....

IMG_0651.JPG

from my journey i come to know that life is better on the farm.And into the field i go to lose my mind and find my soul...
IMG_0605.JPG
IMG_0610.JPG

I WONDERED EVERYWHERE, AND COUNTRIES WIDE, THROUGH CITIES AND COUNTRY WIDE. AND EVERYWHERE I WENT, THE WORLD WAS ON MY SIDE,,,
and this is it .... @heisali

Sort:  

Congratulations @heisali! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63