Macrophotography : Lilacs 最爱你那一缕幽幽的香气--丁香花

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_70721.jpeg

Every spring,lilacs are in bloom.
Small as they are,
if you watch carefully, you will find they have a exquisite beauty.
And they are more beautiful and elegant against green leaves.
I don't know how many springs they have decorated.

IMG_70731.jpeg

There are some scattered lilacs growing around my house, clustered together.
When I open the window, it makes me feel refreshing.
And everytime when I smell its fragrance,which reminds me of the old days at school.
That is because there is no flower except lilacs growing in front of my domitory builidng.

IMG_707711.jpeg

At spring night,
I didn't see their flowers clearly,
But I always smell its fragrance on my way to dormitory building,
I spent many happy hours with them.
Now they were no longer there for the domitory building was rebuilt a few years ago.
But I still remember their fragrance, which is so familiar to me and always lingered in my heart.

IMG_70711.jpeg

每年春天,丁香花如约而至。
虽然小巧玲珑,细看确也开的十分精致。
两个一组,对开打着卷,
在绿叶的趁托下,更显美丽淡雅。
那一抹粉色,不知装饰着多少个美丽的春天。

在我家的周围,
零零散散种着一些丁香花。
它们一团团,一簇簇的,
挤在一起竞相开放。
推开门窗,
当微风吹来,
它的香气总让人沁人心脾。
每次闻到它,
都会让我想起中学时候在学校住宿上学的情景。
那是因为,
宿舍楼前那时候没有别的花,
全是密密麻麻的丁香。

春天的夜晚,下了晚自习,
走回宿舍的途中,
虽然看不清它们的美丽,
但总能闻到幽幽的花香。
它们陪伴我度过了最美好的青春年华。
多年以后,
宿舍楼早已拆迁重建,
那些丁香花早已不在了,
唯有那熟悉的味道,
在我心底久久不散。

Camera used : Canon EOS 80D
Location: Shenyang, China

My recent post:

Animal Photography: Small Squirrels
My Painting: Chinese Rose 月季花
Chinese Food: Pan-Fried Dumplings 中国美食- 煎饺
Northeastern Cuisine--A Unique Restaurant In Shenyang 关东大院-- 正宗东北菜风味

@helene

Sort:  

Beautiful pink flowers

thank you@sardrt

好看 我家那边城市市花就是丁香

Nice picture

Amazing...I am in love with the flowers

you are welcome

I love too

突然意识到自己的ID似乎和这个花有点撞名 (*/_\) 这种花在马来西亚几乎看不见啊(还是只是我这里附近没有?)

不过说到花和学校,我就想起牵牛花。小学其中一面篱笆就是爬满了蓝紫色的牵牛花,每次要到学校后方的空地练习跳远都可以看到它们。十多年了,不知道那些牵牛花还有没有在呢。

哈哈,真的很像呢。
我们这边很多丁香啊,以至于太普通了,都不觉得它是花呢。
牵牛花我倒是很少看见了呢,不像小时候那么常见。

这些丁香花真美,就像是美丽的姑凉一样!

是啊,花太小了,平时都不注意,细看确实挺美的。。

虽然花小,但是在你的镜头前,它的美丽还是很好地呈现了!

这花很美~想紋在身上🤣

嗯,我看行,然后就可以叫你花花公子了。😄

請叫我惜花公子.....

拍得好好看,我喜欢丁香一样的颜色。突然想起了戴望舒的《雨巷》。

淡淡的粉紫,看着很舒服的感觉。
《雨巷》确实经典,我也喜欢这首。^_^

Super pretty shots! Reminds me of some flowers next to my house :)

@acromott, glad it remind you of some flowers next to your house, that must be beautiful !

Helene老师看起来很就很有丁香花那种气清幽淡雅的气质。

一般不好看的,就说有气质呗,我懂。😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62