This past week I gave my First ever Guest Lecture. steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

I was asked by The Back Lot Academy to give a lecture on Event Photography in such a way that it would be beneficial for all 3 of their Academic Courses, those being: Audiovisual Profesional, Social Media Professional, and cultural Event Management.

I started my Presentation by introducing myself, what I do and giving a quick recap on the basics of photography & cinematography.

Thanks to the great interaction of the students and the Interested audience members, it turned out to be a very fun and educational experience, for all ( i hope. . . )

At the end of the night, I went a bit off topic telling them how I started in photography and my approach to doing business which to my surprise they seemed to enjoy and be very interested in.

I want to give a special BIG Thank you to Hedwig de la Fuente to whom I owe this great experience too, thank you my friend.

Pictures by: Saël Photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Really enjoyed the lecture brada 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the support Bro !
If i can tell my story and it helps someone or someone can get something out of it than its my honor and pleasure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59