Sort:  

Great set of shots, trying out for a glasses brand ambassadorship as well?

Terrible news about the bombings, using kids is sick.😢

haha a glasses brand ambassadorship is a good idea ;-)

yeah, those people aren't humans in my eyes. Here in Bali, clubs and bars close early right now because people are afraid...

Stay Safe @herbaliblog

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

thank you, I will!

we must live in peace and in love

Those bombings are insane, I really don't understand it!

Great photos btw :-)

Something else, do you know of a website where I can find all Steemit/Crypto/Blockchain meetups in Bali? I will be there mid June and would love to attend one or two meetups (preferrably international ones). Always great to meet people who share similar interests!

hey, sorry I have absolutely no clue, but I will keep my ears open and see if I hear something

Awesome! I appreciate it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71