Sort:  

Hi @herrleger,

I just saw that you followered me, just thought I come by check your post and show some support. Ta!

Up-Voted....for lovely photography.

BTW. I thought I would also bless you with a pretty cool (and rare) link.

BernieSanders is giving out >$1 in free Steem (for 8 seconds of work) to everyone to post today (Friday only), if you don't know this dope-badass--whale has over >1Million SP. Better go check it out, do a quick post, and get some easy Steem

See my reply below to # bernieblackfriday it shows some funny/absurd post&replies, don't miss out:

https://steemit.com/bernieblackfriday/@berniesanders/free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday#@dj123/re-berniesanders-free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday-20171123t063724082z

Very clever, I like the idea although from my long past days on the Farm that is a shot gun cartridge used for Clay Pigeon shooting (if you are not so well off) or Pheasant Shoots (for the toffs). It's still better to make something beautiful rather then destroy things for sport though.

We found it while we were travelling in the mountains of the south of Tunisia. They try to hunt down the boars there. But no one really cares about them they cannot eat them. But for sport it must be fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75