📷⛵ Fiery Lake Ammersee in October SunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

We have an extremely rare period of almost summer-like weather here in mid-October. So I biked to Lake Ammersee. Unfortunately, slightly too cold already for a swim. But still, I enjoyed my trip and hung around until sunset.

I didn't plan to take any photos. The glass of my phone is broken currently after all, the front as well as the camera lens. But well, that caused some interesting effects. Fire on the water, smoke in the sky, or something.

fiery-lake-ammersee-a

fiery-lake-ammersee-b

fiery-lake-ammersee-c

fiery-lake-ammersee-d

fiery-lake-ammersee-e

fiery-lake-ammersee-f

fiery-lake-ammersee-g

Landscape, pier, hut, trees


All pictures shot by myself with a simple (and currently broken) phone cam. No macro or other special equipment. Unmodified and not cropped. License: CC-BY-SA.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55