You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "La Vie On The Rose" - Photography In Red, White & Winged P(r)ose

in #photography6 years ago

I really love the red life, the white life is amazing ... but red roses are my favorites. And now I'm really ashamed to say, I love Shanti the most ... but maybe that's not so weird as I own three Shepherds together with my boyfriend. We lost the fourth, a German Shepherd, last 28th of June.

Sort:  

Love your comment @hetty-rowan - Shanti was very pleased with what you said about her. 3 Shepherds wow! Sorry to hear about the fourth last summer. I think that people who don't have experience of animal friendships (I used to be one such) cannot understand the magnitude of the loss! I saw that you posted about German Shepherds - I understand how people are scared of dogs (I used to be :), but it's also crazy to think that people are scared of dogs like Shanti (and your three by the sounds of it), when I know how gentle and playful (and alert and intuitive) she is!

Thanks for visiting 🔆

HR.jpg

Of course I will say "HI" to my three Shepherds, but you can say "HI" to them too, they have their own steemit account where they tell their story's. @shepherd-stories. There you can meet them and they would love to get to know you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85