You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One day among them

in #photography5 years ago

I think you are affected by butterfly effect @biti ! Not that tornado one!
I was just enjoying your photos, and I liked it when you said;

As everything in life they have two sides, everyone likes to see them on a pretty flowers, but no one like to see them on carcass, on liquid feces, mud and so on.
Although as I get older and older, I realize it's not about two sides... There are infinite possibilities for even smallest thing in the world... And that leads me to uncertainty (in a good way).
Thanks for sharing this colorful creatures life to bring some color to other people life! ♥♥♥
Sort:  

Thank you so much @hgn66 ! :) You have right in multiple ways my friend, both side of same coin are part of one wholeness and would be silly to separate them, we must accept it as it is. Uncertainty, nobody likes it, but it is necessary for so many reasons. In my case it stimulates my imagination, It encourages me to accept everything I don't completely understand, It increases my desire to discover and learn about things I know very little about. Beauty and the full enjoyment of life lies in the little things such as tiny butterflies, at least I found my personal pleasure in them. Again, thank you so much, from your few lines I realized that you are a very thoughtful person who knows a lot about life, your words means a lot to me :)

When I was reading your reply It was like my brain just opened his mouth and talking! That's exactly how I feel about life! It was really boring if we were certain about everything ln life! And as you said, that's an ingredient for growing our imagination!
Thank you for your nice response and thoughtful share...
It just made me to think more about myself, my current situation, and who knows, my next day?!
♥♥♥

Looks like we are both so similar in way of thinking and perceiving of life. Your words are great compliment for me. Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97