The amazing photography of sky.

in #photography6 years ago

image

      Here are a few of my favorite skyscapes that I've shot this year. This one reminds me of a beautiful wing in the sky..

image

      I was messing around the angle in this one and I think it's kind of neat looking. All of these were shot with a Nikon D3400 camera.

image
This is one of several that remind me of a marble because of the way the colors sort of swirl into each other...

image
You can see the depth so well between the different kind and colors of clouds that it can really look almost 3D at times...

image
This isn't the most colorful skyscape but that lone star (Sirius shining all by itself makes this my favorite sky photo I've taken in a long time, maybe ever...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81