Blank | Self Portrait

in #photography6 years ago (edited)



Blank..jpg

Blank
Self Portrait
2018


I always have something to think of.
Something to say.
But this time, I'm lost for words.



-N.





Sort:  

Uhm, errr, is your butt on fire? 😮 🤔 🔥 🤣 😂

Hahaha, yeah you consider that.

So.... I think it's a powerful piece....
but I remember that's what I thought of some of your earlier stuff and then you said that you were just messing around =p
But even if that's the case, I really like it.
Maybe I'm just a sucker for mixed media.
Or teddy bears.

Ehe, I'm still messing around though :P Trying to experiment with new styles. This one is a combination of painting and photography- I painted on paper, scanned, and edited it to the photograph. I think I'm gonna do this more often. :D
Thank you! I love my teddy bears too. They're always there with me when I sleep. :')

Sometimes we are all blank, hollow, and kind of just emptied all out. Maybe we are too tired to say anything or just too tired to hope that we'd be understood.

Very nice post, hiddi <3

or just too tired to hope that we'd be understood.

Aaww true. Thank you Spidey! Yeah, and it is okay to be blank sometimes. :D

But this time, I'm lost for words.

That's what you get for eating all the candy just by yourself

Maybe you're right. :'( Now I have empty brain :(

hugs Shut up bitch, you're a genius

Aaaww, thank you bro. Love you <3

Nice one :) ;)

Thank you Ana! :D

Morning again? lol!

Yes lol this was taken the day before the 'Lonely Mornings' I think.

Congratulations @hiddenblade! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98