Plantz

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Whatever you do




DSC_1155.jpg


Be it good or bad






DSC_1186.jpg


You cannot please everyone






DSC_1188.jpg




So here are some picz






DSC_1194.jpg




Cos I have nothing to say really xD






DSC_1205.jpg




Cos I think the photographs speak for themselves






:D

Sort:  

My favorite is the last photo thats lined up on shadow. 😍

Woah there, I didn't even realize they were lined up in a shadow!! Hahah thanks for noticing. I like that one too. Was awesome cos I was just randomly walking and I saw that. It was somewhere near the back of a tricycle so finding that was like finding a treasure cos it was totally unexpected.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

deranged You just received DERANGED @hiddenblade Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Beautiful <3

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75