today morning I captured beautiful picture of the white flowers this is a beautiful flowers in my home this flowers is a bag plant and his name is over local language is the khushboo Rani flowers I hope you like it

in #photography6 years ago

8d17374e-3c00-431c-9fba-e9d19a68fa80.jpeg


flowerphotography


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful pictures, very good looking at your pictures. Natural flowers, these flowers are wonderful scenes. Natural flowers have a lot of flavor. Each flower has a variety of flowers made of different flowers. I grew up in a natural environment from small belts and used to gather flowers in various forests. I am attracted to flowers, I am from small hours. Flower is PBA and flowers are used in all good works. In the work of worship, marriage, beauty enhancement, love. The flower is a good example of the good home. Flowers feel beautiful Seeing your post, I remembered my little baby thanks to your valuable post.

very nice capture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87