You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mt Lofty Botanic Gardens Photo Tour

in #photography5 years ago

Hahaha. That cangaroo looks like it was ready for a fight.

What a beautiful place. Such a variety of flowers.
I loved the pinkish (?) bunch under the funny-looking flower. Are those hydrangeas. We call them Hortensias over here. Gorgeous flowers.
How close is the city? It does not look like many people visit it.
I guess it is better that way. But it should be enjoyed by as many as possible.
Any dangerous animals there, besides the chest-pumping cangaroo?

Sort:  

It's not to far from the city actually, however, we do have a botanic gardens in the city as well. I guess there is always a chance you could get snakes or spiders almost anywhere in Adelaide. I didn't see any while I was there so hopefully not too many.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99