Sort:  

Thank you @holgerwerner No we actually never got as far as Ben Nevis, that was another 50 minutes away from where we turned we where on the Ballachulish road that's where we turned and drove down towards Oban :) I would love to see that though I can check that out next time!

And thank you for the support ;) Appreciate it

Aleays a plesure!
Nice synchronisms! The daughter of a colleague went to Scotland, today. As I am also interested in travel, dreams, fitness and trading I follow you now!

That's awesome, hope it stays nice and Sunny for her then :)

Brilliant @holgerwener glad to have you here and appreciate the Follow, following you back! Look forward to knowing you more!

Excellent! Just finished my Yoga morning workout at send you my best wishes for a great day!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

That's great @holgerwerner Yoga King! Should post some Yoga on Steemit :) I've just finished my Gym Session hehe ;)

All the best to you too!

In fact I am going to create an account only for Ayurveda, natural health care and Yoga! Haha! Yoga king sound great, only I am a small mouse with some minor Yoga experiences.

That's awesome! Look forward to seeing your Account ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42