On the beach of blue water....Am Strand des blauen Wassers.....

cc67e6e1-3b55-4113-9041-7ba827e7c31e.jpeg


So the closing time is almost there, the chance to look forward to a relaxed evening. Just look into the distance, often opens the mind for new ideas.

So der Feierabend ist fast da, das hintritt die Möglichkeit einem entspannten Abend entgegen zu blicken. Einfach mal in die Ferne Blicken, öffnet oft den Geist für neue Ideen.

Photo by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Erst in der Vollansicht kommt die Schönheit dieses Bildes richtig raus!
Herrliches Blau...

Hey man get with me on steemit.chat!

Perfect click dear friend.

frankly your post I've seen and I've read I think your post is very nice and quite interesting and very useful for me and for all friends steemian's all thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97