You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures In Trying To Take Your Own Headshots | Randomness

in #photography5 years ago

You look great in all of them, Justine <3 I love that you don't mind being weird and not acting like a grown-up. They should know what to expect right? Wonderfully weird, clever, funny, beautiful you. :D

PS: That's some amazing background right there...

Sort:  

Awe thank you! ❤️❤️❤️

I figured including every single photo where my eyes were half open or my face was doing something weird would be over the top.. but believe me.. there were plenty 😜

Yeah, I think we should embrace the weirdness.. but I guess a headshot is suppose to be somewhat professional so weird

Yes, it seemed silly to take them inside when I had some stunning hills as a backdrop.

Thanks for your kind words and encouragement ❤️ You’re the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85