You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patterns

in #photography5 years ago

Great photo! See, practice makes perfect. And I don't think it matters there were already there. After all, isn't it the role of the good photographer to notice something beautiful that no one else might notice and capture it? ;)

PS: You went out in this weather? Man, you must be keen on learning ;)

Sort:  

Actually yesterday but it was JUST AS BAD!! thing is..is not that cold, but the rain is really depressing and can damage the camera so I'm staying clear.
PS: I got a new "hands" photo though!!!

Tell me about it :P When I saw it was still raining this morning, I just turned over and went back to sleep :)) What the hell is this, wasn't it supposed to be warm and nice by now?

can damage the camera

Ha, I was actually wondering about that. Yes, best to stay inside with it. Not like there are any great nature shots to be taken anyways...

Uhh hands holding an umbrella? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82