Historical Photos Of Soda Springs Idaho.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

I would like to share with you all some photos of my hometown, Soda Springs, these are Historically Old Buildings that date back to the early 1800s, some of them have been renovated and others are unfortunately very rundown, but nonetheless they look absolutely breathetaking to me when i visit them so i hope yall will enjoy the photos of them.

These are Photos of The Captive geyser Here in Soda Springs,

I Hope you enjoyed the Photos of my Hometown, if you did please give me a upvote, i would love to have a post that gets more than 3 upvotes, that would be awesome.

Sort:  

Nice collection... Thanks...@hortonwho. I also like photography... if you are a photo lover, you can see some of my last tour pic from my below linked post... if you like you can vote and follow...please be with me...Thanks.
https://steemit.com/photography/@nayanbd666/piece-of-heaven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81