Estante Nutritivo

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Enter We are All One

He aqui un fondo de pantalla que realice utilizando una fotografia que me inspiro muchisimo hace ya unos meses cuando estaba en casa de @gabriel8ar recuerdo que le pedi permiso para tomar unas cuantas fotos y bueno este es el primer resultado de lo que se me ocurrio.

Here is a wallpaper that I made using a photograph that inspired me a lot a few months ago when I was at the home of @gabriel8ar I remember that I asked permission to take a few pictures and well this is the first result of what occurred to me.


Imagen Original
Sort:  

Hi @hoscker, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @gabrielochoar doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Me gustó mucho el estilo minimalista que expresn tus fotografias! Podría interesarte mi último post

https://steemit.com/life/@pedropalma/mi-vision-de-la-fotografia-en-eventos-sociales

Congratulations @hoscker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49