The Flying Beach Kids of Kenya, Zero Gravity Mid Flight, Photography that makes you smile!

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemers,

I captured these pictures recently on the Kenya coast. These guys were hilarious. I was chilling with my girlfriend on this tranquil beach inlet when school broke out in the local village. A few minutes later, these guys pop up. I had already been test shooting some other random subjects on the beach. The kids started showing off and the rest is history. What amazes me is that more often than not, you're best work comes from spontaneity.
These particular shots make me smile, I cant help it.

All shot on Canon 77D .

6.jpg
"Almost there!"

7.jpg
"Ground control to major...."

8.jpg
"Yeah, pull me a chair bro"....

9.jpg
"3'10" Batman Kung Fu yo man, dont mess..."

13.jpg
"let me just clear this invisible hurdle dude."

5.jpg
"I got this bro..."

10.jpg
"strange centripetal force taking action here..."

12.jpg
"screw this man, I'm going this way... cuz that's the way I roll..."

11.jpg
"Look ma', no hands...."

2.jpg
"Uhhhh....something wrong here..."

3.jpg
"So whatchya been up to bro?"

4.jpg
"Batman strikes again...and so does Robin Red Shorts. "

17.jpg
"Whaaaaat???...."

18.jpg
"Really? Yeah man, really."

1.jpg
"All this zero gravity thang got me all like..."

20.jpg
"Dude, ...come back!"

14.jpg
"Total wipe-out dude, forget about it..."

Thanks for checking in and I hope these pictures also make you smile today! Any advice, feedback and upvotes appreciated as I try to improve. See you all soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59