Stupid wife -1st Part - Nil diganta

in #photography6 years ago

couple-1521412_960_720.jpg

Going to the park in the park with the girl. I saw the girl sitting alone in the swing alone.

I went ahead and saw the woman suddenly coming forward suddenly suddenly one of us was shocked.
We both looked at the eyes of both of them. Then she said to the girl, 'Sari' the girl said 'It's OK'
Then I told the girl

    • Will you ask a question? (Boy)

-Burn (girl)

--what is your name??

  • Your name?

  • I am Avro. Do you live in ??

  • (blue) at home.

  • Well, how do you read?

  • Do you read at interactive year?

  • I read Arnas second year. Okay, so let's go now. If you want to die, you will see it again.

  • Okay goodbye today.

Next day:

I got up in the morning and got out of the france and again went for a walk. Going back, I saw that girl means blue. I thought I might be screaming in the sleeping room, but not really the girl. Demonstrate so quickly and again. I went ahead and went to the girl and said

--how are you??

-Well you ??

  • Well done. I did not think that the fate would delay us so quickly.

  • Oh, that's it. Only the fate knows what to do.

After talking: -

  • Well, do I say a word?

--Stop.

I can go to coffee for some time today?

  • Why should we go?

  • Come on before

But go on ...

Coffee soup a

  • Who's in your family?

I am your father and I am yours ??

  • Dad and I. Today, I've ruined you a lot.

  • It's okay I spent time too. Come today, however.

Goodbye

  • In the world

I love Nilya, I do not know what I can say to Nilya. I do not do anything to Nilara number tattoo. I have taken that day to call Nila once. I do not call it but I am afraid. No, I'll call it now

After getting the blue phone

--how are you??

-Well you ??

What are you busy doing?

I'm sitting with the fan and not too busy.

  • Can you also meet me?

  • what ??

--Money

  • Some things ??

  • There's something about it.

  • Where do you meet?

-Park

--OK.

  • Sit in front of me

  • I'll tell you one thing today

  • what ??

  • I love you.

~ 😱😱😱😱😱

  • Have you ever loved me ??

  • I need some time to think I'll give some time to me.

--OK. Please think and know me.

Goodbye

  • In the world

<<<<<<<<<<<< Continue >>>>>>>>>>>>>>

The author

Nil diganta

Sort:  

Nice Picture hridom ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Congratulations @hridom! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54