My husband practicing his archery.

in #photography6 years ago

fcb8d68b-aaa0-447a-b38e-1181fabcc695.jpeg


What do you do when hunting season is over? You practice and prepare for the next season. :-)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Love That Photo. Got any more?

Great post @huntergirl24! I have resteemed this one to my followers. I come from a family who are quite big on outdoors activities. The half of my folks that are in the states love it when bow season rolls around. A kinda collective restlessness settles over them until opening day and after that every spare hour is spent in the woods. I will be periodically popping on to your blog to support your post while you find your footing on Steemit and Steepshot. If at any point you need a hand then shout. In the mean time this amazing photo is going to be shared with my followers. :)

Thank you! I’m not sure. I will have to check through my old pics. Glad to hear you liked my photo. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67