🌴🌴🌴 My Weekly Travel Photo #21 In Seychelles 🌴🌴🌴

in #photography5 years ago

La Digue (The Seychelles Archipelago...)

La Digue sey 18.x.jpg
Click for a large view
Image © hvr All Rights Reserved

CategoryLandscape
CameraNikon D750
LensAF-S Nikkor 24 -120mm, F / 4 G ED VR
Settings@ 24mm, ISO 200, 1 / 500s, f / 11
LocationLa Digue Seychelles

To view more please visit my blog
https://steemit.com/@hvr

Thank you in advance for your comments...

Sort:  

Beautiful shot!

Thank you @gank !

Beautiful picture.

Truly a beautiful location. Thank you for the picture @hvr.

Thanks @guysellars for your comment!

OMG the emerging clouds from right behind that massive rock. Incredible!

Thank you @yash.shah1 !

Wow you show amazing photography here! I love this one and that one of the rainbow and more! I can't pick my favorite😄 beautiful places to see, Congrats!!!👏🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @jenina619 for the kind compliments. I’m very happy that you like my work.

Congratulations @hvr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post was the most upvoted on one week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful scenery, and more importantly, you are enjoying life

Cool pic. Please follow me, newbie here in Steemit. thank you.

Thank you @maricelledelgado For your comment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97