A beautiful view and a freedom chant

in #photography5 years ago

I am free, no matter what rules surround me. If I find them tolerable, I tolerate them; If I find them too obnoxious, I break them. I am free because I know that I alone am morally responsible for everything I do.

Photo taken April 13th, 2019 on top of Arthur Rock just outside of Fort Collins Colorado. While cruising through Colorado a couple of weeks back I found this gem of a hike in Lori State Park ~ highly recommend. Photo taken with my GoPro after summiting the 2.5 mile hike during light snowfall.

Hydrate your mind state steemers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This is one of my favorite quotes. It's from Robert Heinlein.

Word, I got it from his book "The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress." Such a great book I highly recommend!

Thanks for posting great content about "FREEDOM" - one of 5 tags celebrated and supported by @freedomtribe. Your post has been featured in our Spread The Love #30 curation.

Our current FREEDOM challenge has 50SP up for grabs and closes midnight Sunday - would love to see a contribution from you! You can find the details Here.

Our goal at @freedomtribe is to support passionate content creators who are doing what they love! We promote life, freedom, truth, love, and happiness in all forms. Our only rule beyond that is no hatred or abuse towards anyone.

Join us on Discord

Join us on the Freedom Tribe Discord to learn more!

freedom_banner2.jpg

Delegate 50 SP 100 SP 200 SP 300 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 3000 SP 5000 SP to @freedomtribe

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 8.91% upvote from us for your 2061 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62