Too HOT. Even to Write and Speak

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180623_152128.jpg

Hi Steemit guys. Phew Today is not a day I can even joke about anything. So Here is a little story of mine.

I leave in Delhi in a small area called Humaynpur, and it is by far the HOTTEST PLACE I'VE EVER BEEN IN MY LIFE.

So yeah, I'm dying in this heat and I'm sure everyone might take pity on me and feel an exhausted themselves too. If anyone can help me with tips on how to Replenish ourselves, that would be much obliged. I mean Just look at the Victims:

Screenshot_2018-06-23-16-34-00.png

Untitled-3.png
Men working under the Sun,

q.png
ME walking under the Sun,

IMG_20180622_152459.jpg
And buildings baking under the Sun and the clouds are doing nothing.

This is what is left of my life so far and I can't go on like this. Home is cool but racks up electricity bills. "AHH my life"

Well thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Nice Picture hyperkid ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82