Cloudy Morning

in #photography6 years ago

Hey Steemians!!!

Who here likes cloudy mornings??

Yes, I know most people like sunny beautiful mornings, but to me the wonder of a grey dramatic cloudy morning is exhilarating. My mornings in the past years have been mostly sunny so as usual, we want more of what we don't get to see too often, human nature so to speak.

Well, it had been a while since I could have time to go out just to shoot landscapes or street photography and I missed a hell of a lot. I believe is therapeutic to go out and just view everything around you from a different perspective. Just paying attention to everything around us in a more detail manner. I don't know about you guys but I love it.

In between all the new projects I have been working on, I found a way to incorporate it back in to my routine, landscape photography is not my main source of income but it is one of the ones I like most, probably the ones that relax me the most, whenever the stress of our daily routines strike.

_DSC0725.jpg

One of the things I like the most about Austin is that this city never seizes to amaze me, in every aspect. So my new routine is to take my camera backpack every time I go out for a run, yeah is not the most comfortable thing but its practical for what I wish to do. I get to run or walk whichever I feel for the morning and if I see something I like I just have my camera at my disposal. Plus I look like a weirdo, hence helping the motto of Austin "Keep Austin Weird" so success in all sides!.

Just picture it a random weird looking guy running with a camera backpack, but the fun is that right before it started raining I managed to get that shot above and that makes me really happy. Happy that it didn't start pouring before I could get it, man I love thunders and clouds. Maybe I'll learn more about that to try to catch some clouds sometime.

IMG_4756.jpg

Proof about the weirdo with the backpack hehehe

Well, my message to you all with this is that there is always a way to incorporate your passion with your work, even when circumstances don't allow it that often if you really want it then you will find a way

What was the last photo you took of your town?
Share in the comments below!
Best 5 get a humble vote from your fellow steemian @hzavarce :)

Cheers!!




Chase your dreams, fight for them, protect them, but above all never stop reaching for your goals!


Let's use this tool, this blockchain to be the change you want in the world :)


Thank you Steemit, Thank you guys xD

@hzavarce


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69