Fire Clouds

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians!!


My Favorite time of the year is here! Why is it my favorite time of the year? That's very simple I love wandering around the city taking pictures this time of year. Everything is just more dramatic, and coming from latin america this season is something we don't have. And a crucial part of it is being able to do so without being mugged or killed just because someone wants to take your gear or your money. So being able to do that without being paranoid is something really nice, something that many people here in the first world take for granted, and it is not their fault, simply they haven't had to deal with that, thank God. It is very different in the southern hemisphere. I'm not going to dwell into politics nor sad stories, the reality is that when winter comes everyone starts missing summer and I'm the only weirdo that's super excited by all things winter, camping (hopefully soon) darker more dramatic photos, not sweating like crazy while I walk, etc. You get the point. So today I bring you this because at the moment I was taking this pictures, was a casual stroll at Golden hour, and the sunset was just stunning! It looked like the skies was in flames, Fire Clouds! So the contrast all around was just spectacular, unfortunately, I didn't leave sooner so I didn't get enough time to take more shots and get creative before the Sun was finally gone, but never the less I loved the result. Dramatic Skies? If that is what you came for, here they come! I hope I can keep being as lucky as I have been so far to keep bringing you guys many more photographs on the days to come. And to end the day, here is the dinner I had. Tex-Mex some delicious Nachos! Here is the pic so you guys can drool too hehehe See you on the next post!


Chase your dreams, fight for them, protect them, but above all never stop reaching for your goals!


Let's use this tool, this blockchain to be the change you want in the world :)


Thank you Steemit, Thank you guys xD

@hzavarce


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hzavarce from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59