Photography 06 | Ideas to Fruition

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DSC01843.jpg

Populace.co

"The beautiful thing about life, is that it presents numerous opportunities for us to step into the minds of different people, in the form art, music, fashion. In the process, you learn, you grow, you contribute. You become part of something bigger. That's where Populace comes."
-Populace.co

DSC01857.jpg
Its nice to see awesome creativity being realized. Everything starts on an idea. It all depends on how an individual develop it, followed by careful planning. Nothing is achieved overnight. No success is earned without hard work and perseverance.

I am proud to be supporting the Populace line of our friend, my way of motivating them with more fruitful creativity.

DSC01898.jpg

Stay rad people.☺


photos by us @kkevindavid
POST BANNER.jpg

Follow me as I whisk my "life brush" through my "Steemit canvass"!

Hit upvote and follow, and I'll be thankful if you support my content!:)
Instagram: @imegankylie
@steemph
#teamsingapore @teamsingapore
#steem-untalented
#randomasia

Sort:  

I love all the differently lit portraits and appreciate the challenge this presented to you as the artist. Is this a popular spot in Singapore?

Nice shot :) .I agree with you that...Everything starts on an idea... passion, consistency,attitude and perseverance thats the recipe! :)

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

waaw :0 such awesome photos girl, work it! really nice colours too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95